DoneDeal

Search

Dympna image

Dympna

  • Cork
  • Verified Private Seller
Holiday cottage, Kilcrohane, Wild Atlantic Way.
1 / 10

Holiday cottage, Kilcrohane, Wild Atlantic Way.

  • 5 days
  • 167 views
  • Bantry, Cork

€550

Price

Detailed Info

  • Description

This comfortable holiday home which is situated on a working dairy farm, over looking Dunmanus bay, is available for weekly rentals situated 1 mile from Kilcrohane village 16 miles from Bantry town in West Cork. This comfortable farm house has three bedrooms and can sleep up to 6 people with two bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs and one bedroom which is en-suite downstairs, 2 sitting rooms and a large kitchen The house has oil heating available also. We are 1 mile from a lovely play ground and 1.5 miles from the nearest beach. It is the ideal area for a walking break or a spot of fishing. Kilcrohane village has a shop, post office and 2 pubs which have music the weekend nights, there are also local restaurants which supply lots of local fish, veg, and produce. Bed linen, towels, and electric are included in price. Dates Available 2 night min stay. Ring for prices. Ring 086-8677695 for info Weekly prices. Arrive Sat 14th May depart Sat 21st May €500 Arrive Sat 21st May depart Sat 28th May €500 Arrive Sat 28th may depart fri 3rd June €450 Arrive Sat 25th June depart Sat 2nd July €600 Arrive Sat16th July depart Sat 23rd July €600 Arrive Sat 13th Aug depart Tue 16th Aug €325 Arrive Sat 27th Aug depart Sat 3rd Sept €500 Arrive Sat 3rd Sept depart Sat 10th Sept €500 Arrive Sat 10th Sept depart Sat 17th Sept €500

Dympna image

Dympna

  • Cork
  • Verified Private Seller
View All Ads
email Verified
phone Verified
identity Verified

Avg. Response Rate

80%

Location

Cork

Donedealing since

2012

Active Ads

1

Lifetime Ads

20

Help build a safer community

Our commitment towards building trust

Learn More

Legal

DoneDeal.ie is not responsible for the advertised goods. It is illegal to use the contact information for commercial purposes.

Dympna image

Dympna

  • Cork
  • Verified Private Seller
Verified:
email
phone
identity

Tips and Guides