alt

Search

Prestige Training image

Prestige Training

  • Mayo
  • Trader
1 / 3

Driver CPC Training Mayo/Galway

  • 33 days
  • 141 views
  • Claremorris, Mayo

€60

Price

Detailed Info

  • Description

Driver CPC Training Mayo / Galway Also Available Other Construction Safety Courses in Galway ring for details. *** CPC COURSES *** 2021 - Prices ✅ 📞 Michelle on 087-7950282 DRIVER CPC TUAM ✅ Prof Truck – Mod – 5 – Sun 13th June Time: 8.15 am Minimis Risks Mod – 2 – Sun 20th June Time: 8.15 am Health n Safety - Mod – 3 – Sun 4th July Time: 8:15 am Prof Truck – Mod – 5 – Sun 8th July Time: 8.15 am ​Tachographs – Mod – 4 – Sun 25th July Time: 8.15 am __________________ DRIVER CPC CLAREGALWAY ✅ Health n Safety - Mod – 3 – Wed 9th June Time: 4:00 pm Tachographs – Mod – 4 – ​Wed 23rd June Time: 4:00 pm Minimis Risks Mod – 2 – ​Wed 7th July Time: 4:00 pm ​Tachographs – Mod – 4 – ​Wed 14th July Time: 4:00 pm ___________________ DRIVER CPC GALWAY CITY ✅ Tachographs – Mod – 4 – Sat 5th June Time: 8:15 am Prof Bus – Mod – 6 – Sat 10th July Time: 8.15 am Eco Driving – Mod – 1 – Sat 24th July Time: 8.15 am Health n Safety - Mod – 3 – Sat 31st July Time: 8.15 am ____________________ 📞 Michelle on 087-7950282 All Courses Advertised are Stand Alone Courses ***Manual Handling*** ✅ Every Tuesday Evening and Saturday Morning - €50 pp or book 2 or more people €40 ________________________________ 📞 Michelle on 087-7950282 Other Courses We Provide!! 1. SOLAS Safe Pass 2. Working at Heights 3. Abrasive Wheels 4. Manual Handling 5. First Aid https://www.drivercpcgalway.com/ ✅ Prestige Training Galway

Prestige Training image

Prestige Training

  • Mayo
  • Trader
View Our Shop
email Verified
phone Not Verified
identity Verified

Avg. Response Rate

-

Location

Mayo

Donedealing since

2011

Active Ads

13

Lifetime Ads

83

Help build a safer community

Our commitment towards building trust

Learn More

Legal

DoneDeal.ie is not responsible for the advertised goods. It is illegal to use the contact information for commercial purposes.

Prestige Training image

Prestige Training

  • Mayo
  • Trader
Verified:
email
phone
identity

Tips and Guides