alt

Search

Prestige Training image

Prestige Training

  • Galway
  • Trader
1 / 2

Safe Pass Claregalway | Safe Pass Courses Galway

  • 39 days
  • 199 views
  • Claregalway, Galway

€0

Price

179

Key Info

  • Overview
Make
Other
Machinery Type
Other

Detailed Info

  • Description

Cost of Safe Pass Temporary Price Increase of €179 per person due to Social Distancing and restricted numbers allowed to attend a course. 📞 Call Michelle on 0877950282 2021 Dates Below - 2 Meter Social Distance - Max 10 People Per Course For Availability Copy and Paste Link: https://quickcourses.ie/solas-safe-pass/ Safe Pass Galway - ✅ Safe Pass Tuesday 13th July Safe Pass Friday 16th July Safe Pass Friday 30th July Safe Pass Tuesday 10th Aug ______________________ Safe Pass Limerick City ✅ Venue: Greenhills Hotel and Kilmurry Safe Pass Friday 16th July Safe Pass Friday 23rd July Safe Pass Saturday 24th July Safe Pass Thursday 29th July Safe Pass Saturday 31st July Safe Pass Saturday 7th Aug Safe Pass Thursday 12th Aug Safe Pass Saturday 14th Aug Safe Pass Friday 20th Aug Safe Pass Saturday 21st Aug Safe Pass Thursday 26th Aug Safe Pass Saturday 28th Aug Venue: Ennis rd, Greenhills Hotel ____________________ Manual Handling Course Online = Certification issued the same day 24/7 📞 Michelle on 087-7950282 All Courses advertised are stand-alone courses and are not sold as a bundle, were are trying to help people back to work. https://quickcourses.ie/solas-safe-pass/ Prestige Training Galway

Prestige Training image

Prestige Training

  • Galway
  • Trader
View Our Shop
email Verified
phone Not Verified
identity Verified

Avg. Response Rate

89%

Location

Galway

Donedealing since

2011

Active Ads

16

Lifetime Ads

82

Help build a safer community

Our commitment towards building trust

Learn More

Legal

DoneDeal.ie is not responsible for the advertised goods. It is illegal to use the contact information for commercial purposes.

Prestige Training image

Prestige Training

  • Galway
  • Trader
Verified:
email
phone
identity

Tips and Guides